Board of Ed

Board Members

Ms. Candace Romba
President
cromba@flboe.com

Ms. Esther Han Silver
Vice President
esilver@flboe.com
Board Meetings
 

Ms Elisa CHO
Ms. Elisa Cho
echo@flboe.com

Ms. Paula Colbath
pcolbath@flboe.com
Mr Ralph DiMeglio
Mr. Ralph DiMeglio
rdimeglio@flboe.com
Ms Holly Morell
Ms. Holly Morell
hmorell@flboe.com
Mr Michael Rubino
Mr. Michael Rubino
mrubino@flboe.com

board member
Mr. David B. Sarnoff
dsarnoff@flboe.com

Mrs Lauran Tuck
Ms. Lauran Tuck
ltuck@flboe.com